• (UTC−12:00) - Baker (Island), Howland Island (Island)
  • (UTC-11:00) - Samoa
  • (UTC-10:00) - Hawaii
  • (UTC-8:00) - Alaska
  • (UTC-7:00) - Pacific Time (US, Canada)
  • (UTC-6:00) - Mountain Standard Time (USA and Canada), Mexico (Chihuahua, Mazatlán)
  • (UTC-5:00) - Central Time (US & Canada), Mexico (Guadalajara, Mexico City, Monterrey), Pacific Time (US, Canada), GMT -5 (Bogota, Lima, Quito)
  • (UTC-4:00) - Venezuela
  • (UTC-3:00) - Atlantic time (Canada), La Paz, Santiago, South American Eastern time (Brasilia, Buenos Aires, Georgetown), Greenland
  • (UTC-3:30) - Newfoundland
  • (UTC-2:00) - Mid-Atlantic Time
  • (UTC-1:00) - Cape Verde
  • (UTC 0:00) - Azores, Casablanca, Monrovia
  • (UTC+1:00) - Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London, Prague
  • (UTC+2:00) - Amsterdam, Berlin, Brussels, Vienna, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris, Rome, Stockholm, Warsaw, Kaliningrad, Egypt, South Africa
  • (UTC+3:00) - Moscow time, Kenya, Tanzania, Somalia, Sudan, Madagascar, Iraq, Yemen, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, Qatar
  • (UTC+3:30) - Tehran
  • (UTC+4:00) - Samara, Izhevsk, Abkhazia, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, UAE, Oman
  • (UTC+4:30) - Afghanistan
  • (UTC+5:00) - Yekaterinburg Time, Western Asian Time (Islamabad, Karachi, Uzbekistan)
  • (UTC+5:30) - India, Sri Lanka
  • (UTC+5:45) - Nepal
  • (UTC+6:00) - Omsk Time, Central Asian Time (Bangladesh, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan)
  • (UTC+6:30) - Myanmar
  • (UTC+7:00) - Krasnoyarsk Time, Novosibirsk, Kemerovo, South-East Asia (Bangkok, Jakarta, Hanoi)
  • (UTC+8:00) - Irkutsk Time, Ulaanbaatar, Kuala Lumpur, Hong Kong, China, Singapore, Taiwan, Perth
  • (UTC+8:30) - North Korea
  • (UTC+8:45) - Caiguna, Eucla, Madura Island, Mundrabilla, Border Village
  • (UTC+9:00) - Yakutsk Time, Korea, Japan
  • (UTC+9:30) - Australian Central Standard Time (Adelaide, Darwin Island)
  • (UTC+10:00) - Vladivostok Time, Magadan Time, Brisbane, Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Tasmania, Guam, Port Moresby
  • (UTC+10:30) - North Australia
  • (UTC+11:00) - Sakhalin Region (North Kuril district), Central Pacific Time (Solomon Islands, New Caledonia), Norfolk Island
  • (UTC+12:00) - Kamchatka region, Chukotka Autonomous District, Marshall Islands, Fiji, New Zealand
  • (UTC+12:45) - Chatham Islands (winter time)
  • (UTC+13:00) - Samoa, Tonga
  • (UTC+13:45) - Chatham Islands (summer time)
  • (UTC+14:00) - Line Islands

How to place a bet

If this is your first time on the MELbet website and you want to place a bet, just register!

Register using your mobile phone, e-mail address or social network account and in just a few clicks, a personal gaming account will be set up for you.

Please log in to melbet.ug using the username and password you received.

To start betting you need to top up your account at one of our Betting shops or by using one of the available payment systems. Minimum deposit amount is just €0.70.

The list of available events and corresponding odds can be found in the Sports and Live sections.

Finding an event you're interested in is simple: just click on your preferred sport in the left-hand menu and available matches will appear in the central section. You can also use the search function to find teams and tournaments.

To add a bet to the bet slip, just click on the odds.

Then choose the amount you want to bet and press the button "Place a bet".

Congratulations! Your first step is complete!

If you want to try your luck with other types of bets – Accumulator, System or Chain – just add some events to the bet slip by clicking on the relevant odds. Then choose the type of bet, stake amount and press "Place a bet".

The stake amount will be taken from your account immediately. You can see the full list of your bets in My account > Bet history.

If your bet wins, your winnings will be automatically credited to your account right after the bet has been settled. To help our most active customers save time, melbet.ug has developed a function to place bets as quickly as possible. Just tick the One-click option, enter the stake amount and then click Apply.

Once you receive confirmation that the One-click function has been activated, you will be able to place bets just by clicking on the odds for your chosen event. To disable One-click bets, just untick the checkbox.

All sporting events on your smartphone!